# SHILCHAR TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED



## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECORS AND ITS VARIOUS COMMITTEES**

#### Board of Directors:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Alay Jitendra Shah	Managing Director & Chairman
2.	Mr. Mukesh Dahyabhai Patel	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Rajesh Rama Varma	Independent Director
5.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Aashay Alay Shah	Wholetime Director

#### Audit Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh Rama Varma	Independent Director(Chairman)
2.	Mr. Mukesh Dahyabhai Patel	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	Independent Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Mukesh Dahyabhai Patel	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director

## Stakeholder Relationship Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Mukesh Dahyabhai Patel	Independent Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Alay Jitendra Shah	Managing Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Mukesh Dahyabhai Patel	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	Independent Director

CIN:L29308GJ1986PLC008387