SHILCHAR TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED



COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECORS AND ITS VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Board of Directors:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Alay Jitendra Shah	Managing Director & Chairman
2.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Rajesh Rama Varma	Independent Director
4.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Aashay Alay Shah	Wholetime Director
6.	Mr. Rakesh Dhanraj Bansal	Independent Director

4 Audit Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh Rama Varma	(Independent Director) Chairman
2.	Mr. Rakesh Dhanraj Bansal	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director

4 Nomination and Remuneration Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	(Independent Director) Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh Rama Varma	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director

4 Stakeholder Relationship Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rakesh Dhanraj Bansal	(Independent Director) Chairman
2.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Reshma Suresh Patel	Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Alay Jitendra Shah	Managing Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Zarksis Jahangir Parabia	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Rakesh Dhanraj Bansal	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Rajesh Rama Varma	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee:-

Sr no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Aashay Shah	Director (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Rajendra Nath	CEO
3.	Mr. Vishwas Desai	Sr. Manager HR
4.	Mr. Rajesh Rama Varma	Independent Director

NEAR MUVAL SUB STATION, PADRA JAMBUSAR HIGHWAY, GAVASAD, VADODARA – 391430, INDIA. **PHONE**: (+91) 7624090901/2 **E-MAIL**: info@shilchar.com **CIN:**L29308GJ1986PLC008387